1. Vorsitzender

Jörn Eckert
Telefon 0176 – 55549999 
j.eckert@vhs-timmendorfer-strand.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Astrid Kreissl
Telefon 04503 – 89 84 73
a.kreissl@vhs-timmendorfer-strand.de

 

Geschäftsführerin

Angelika Marquardt
Tel.: 01577-28 18 111
a.marquardt@vhs-timmendorfer-strand.de

 

Stellv. Geschäftsführerin

Erika Siepmann

e.siepmann@vhs-timmendorfer-strand.de

 

Kassenwart

Frank Kleinpeter
Tel.: 04503 – 704 3200
f.kleinpeter@vhs-timmendorfer-strand.de

 

Stellv. Kassenwart

Holger Marquardt
Telefon 0177 – 316 7839
h.marquardt@vhs-timmendorfer-strand.de