1. Vorsitzender

Jörn Eckert
j.eckert@vhs-timmendorfer-strand.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Astrid Kreissl

a.kreissl@vhs-timmendorfer-strand.de

 

Geschäftsführerin (kommissarisch)

Astrid Kreissl

a.kreissl@vhs-timmendorfer-strand.de

 

Stellv. Geschäftsführerin

Erika Siepmann
e.siepmann@vhs-timmendorfer-strand.de

 

Kassenwart

Frank Kleinpeter
f.kleinpeter@vhs-timmendorfer-strand.de

 

Stellv. Kassenwart

Uwe Kreissl
u.kreissl@vhs-timmendorfer-strand.de

 

Beisitzer – Datenschutz und digitale Medien

Harald Fohrmann
h.fohrmann@vhs-timmendorfer-strand.de